This website uses cookies

We use cookies to personalise content and to analyse our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our analytics partners (google) who may combine it with other information that you’ve provided to them or that they’ve collected from your use of their services. You consent to our cookies if you continue to use our website.



HoudiniBLUEPRINTS
Browse. Collect. Share.



258 scenes online

Announcement
Currently uploads aren't possible. Apologies.
Houdini is a Trademark of  
Artwork by unknown

  NEWEST

Tue, Oct 26 2021

Ship landing - Pyro

 

18.5

 2197

3

 

0

Thu, Oct 14 2021
Anonymous

color_mix_reddit

 

18.5

 439

0

 

0

Tue, Oct 12 2021

scale by matrix

 

18.5

 538

3

 

0

Sun, Oct 10 2021

poly armor

 

18.5

 421

1

 

0

Tue, Oct 05 2021

Only keep edges of Voronoi

 

18.5

 1044

2

 

0

Thu, Sep 30 2021
Anonymous

transforming_vector_volumes

 

12.5

 342

0

 

0

Thu, Sep 30 2021
Anonymous

local_prim_refinement_with...

 

16.0

 396

1

 

0

Thu, Sep 30 2021
Anonymous

pscale_from_camera

 

12.1

 376

0

 

0

 RANDOM PICKS

Fri, May 21 2021

Slightly better shield

 

18.5

 837

4

 

0

Mon, Jul 15 2019

[POP] growing roots

 

17.5

 2297

2

 

0

Sat, May 16 2020

VELLUM DUST

 

18.0

 2174

3

 

0

Thu, Dec 03 2020
Anonymous

rolling_cloud_simple

 

13.0

 429

1

 

0

Sun, Oct 27 2019

[Flip] Floating RBD buoy

 

17.5

 3876

4

 

0

Tue, Aug 27 2019

[FLIP] follow curve

 

17.5

 1831

4

 

0

Thu, Jan 09 2020
Anonymous

measure per piece

 

17.5

 697

2

 

0

Wed, Apr 08 2020
Anonymous

Steel wool (CGWiki)

 

17.5

 970

1

 

0

  BEST OF THE MONTH

© Christian Bohm 2019